If your OneDrive files are opening with the label “Saved to This PC,” it means that your files aren’t syncing to the cloud properly. Your PC is opening the ...
Even though you deleted the shared link, the recipient can still open the file. If you decide here that "it wasn't deleted," ...
OneDrive may show "Your OneDrive is full" or "There isn't enough space on OneDrive" even though your PC has free disk space. Existing files still open, ...